Daze Work - The Rest Is Noise

€ 12,00

CD pump 96-2017


1. hurt people
2. daddy’s little girl
3. drama triangle
4. love is a porn star
5. in your age
6. gutless
7. shoot ev’ryone

Daze Work are: Lisa Kaufmann, Christoph Schnabl, Markus Werth

all songs recorded @ OFFBEAT RANCH in Wörth/Gnas
by Renate Walter and Werner Wohlgemuth

mastering by Georg Wallentin

all songs written and performed by Daze Work
all lyrics by Lisa Kaufmann 
except on shoot ev’ryone – partly by Christoph Schnabl
daddy’s little girl – partly by Christoph Schnabl

artwork: Andreas Kral and L. Kaufmann,
photos: Andreas Kral

additional stuff lent by fragments of an empire
thanks thanks to Fam. Wohlgemuth, Werner Wohlgemuth, Renate Walter and all our dear friends