Elsa Tootsie and the Mini Band - II

Art.Nr.: LP pump 113-2019
20,00 €

LP pump 113-2019

A1 Macroom 2:42 
A2 Hats Off to (Pav) Mxski 4:18 
A3 Block 79 15:09 
B1 The Load 4:47 
B2 Over the Backyard Fence 3:17 
B3 Wounded Knee 4:40 
B4 I’m Alright 8:48 

Elsa Tootsie: Vocals, Guitars, Bass 
Artur Nutz: Lap Steel Guitar 
Michael Prehofer: Drums, Dulcimer 

All songs and lyrics by Elsa Tootsie 
Recorded by Elsa Tootsie and the Mini Band at Primitive Studios Vienna 
except 'Block 79' recorded by Dieter Kienast 
and 'Wounded Knee' recorded by Michael Heckl  

Mixed by Tom Zalud at Primitive Studios 
Mastered by Martin Scheer at Scheer Audio Mastering 
Artwork & lettering by Artur Nutz 
Layout by Elsa Tootsie & Artur Nutz 
Photo © Elisabeth Prehofer