Les Machines Molles - Before memory's gone

Art.Nr.: CD pump 51-2011
14,00 €

CD pump 51-2011

All songs written, arranged and recorded by Wolfgang Pollanz 
That Is Life – Lyrics by Andrea Sailer and Wolfgang Pollanz 
21st Century Schizoid Man - Written by Fripp, McDonald, Lake, Giles and Sinfield 
I Heard an Angel Singing – Lyrics by William Blake (1757 – 1827) 
Mastered by Rupert Metnitzer at Electric Audio Studio, Graz 
Photos by Gert Kragol 
Artwork by Klaus Mitter 

01 – You Know Vocals: Son of the Velvet Rat 
02 – Dumb Old Bird Vocals, harp: Matthias Forenbacher 
03 – That Is Life Vocals: WP 
04 - Peace of Mind Vocals: Hadu Brand Additional Voice: WP 
05 – 21st Century Schizoid Man Vocals: Franz Adrian Wenzl
06 – Away from You Vocals: Seth G. Band 
07 – September Song Vocals: Rebecca Hofer Guitars: Chris Markart 
08 – Heaven for Old Birds Vocals: WP, Desirée Scherr, Gerhard Handl 
09 – Nobody’s Permission Vocals: Tia G. Band 
10 – I Heard an Angel Singing 
Vocals: WP, Gerhard Handl The Saturday Afternoon Choir: Christine Pollanz, Desirée Scherr, Matthias Forenbacher, Gerhard Handl