Les Machines Molles - The Fox And Other Stories - LP

Art.Nr.: LP pump 123-2020
20,00 €

(The Animals’ Album)

Release date 23rd of October, 2020

Includes CD with bonus track!

All songs written, arranged and produced by Wolfgang Pollanz

"What A Wonderful World” written by George David Weiss.

All used samples are public domain

Mixed & mastered by Bernd Heinrauch

Gefördert von SKE.

© 2020 Wolfgang Pollanz | All rights reserved

A1 Swamp Frogs On Dope 
A2 Fly With Me 
A3 The Chickenyard Song 
A4 Wolf and the Gang 
A5 Seagulls Over The Sea 
A6 Let The Dogs Out 

B1 Katzenjammer Kids 
B2 Sing Blackbird Sing 
B3 The Fox 
B4 Whale Meet Again 
B5 Big Piggies Don't Cry 
B6 What A Wonderful World (For All Living Creatures)