Ratrock Tot Sint Jans - Silvester Möstl

Art.Nr.: Ratrock Tot Sint Jans - Silvester Möstl
15,00 €

LP pump 59-2012

Including Download Codes 

1) Edith Piaf We Like 2) Kickin Clocks 3) Whistle By The Telephone 4) The Raincloud 5) Lain On Floor 6) Peppermint Green 7) Farout 8) Across The Railroad Tracks 9) State Of Mind 10) Monday Morning Walk 

All Songs written by Ratrock Tot Sint Jans 
Recorded on Tascam TSR8 
Produced by Ratrock Tot Sint Jans and Dr. Mikado Mazda 
Mastered at Racoon Masterings 

Ratrock Tot Sint Jans: Guitars, Singin, Whistlin, Farfisa Organ, Mouth-Harp, Korg Trident, Moog Opus, Bass, Drums, Flute, Tambourine, Korg Poly800, 
Michael Fabian (Life Crime): Martin Acoustic Guitar 
Thomas Möstl (Dralyza): Bass 
Thomas Prietl (Dralyza): Drums 
Reinhard Schilcher (The Shady Lanes): Bass Gerfried Brunner (The Shady Lanes): Drums Mathias "Matze" Krejan (The Sado Maso Guitar Club): Guitars 
Marino Acapulco (Spring and the Land): Drums 
Martin Riegler (Goldsoundz, Killed By 9 Volt Batteries): Guitars, Drums, Shaker 
Klaus Wohlgemuth (Fragments Of An Empire): Guitars, Singing 
Paul Pfleger (Stereoface): Hohner Symphonic 30 Organ